Board Meeting Schedule

2016-2017

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

Jr.-Sr. High School Library

 

Monday, September 19, 2016

Monday, October 17, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016

December 2016 TBD

Monday, January 16, 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

 


Choose another page in this section.
Contact Information
Centerville ISD
813 S Commerce
Centerville, Texas 75833
Phone: 903-536-7812
Fax: 903-536-7148
Google Safe Search
Google